SWTOR update 3.0 - Shadow of Revan and Servers taken offline

There is the latest news for Star Wars: The Old Republic released on game official website that a new expansion of Star Wars: The Old Republic will be updated today. The new expansion is Star Wars: The Old Republic 3.0. To apply SWTOR update 3.0: Shadow of Revan Early Access, the servers of SWTOR will be taken offline on December 2nd, 2014. So SWTOR servers or the website will be unavailable during this time. There are numerous global combat changes will be introduced in this SWTOR update such as the Disciplines system. Moreover, the Shadow of Revan content can be only played by players who have pre-ordered before November 2nd, 2014. If you pre-order it by December 1st, you can get these special rewards!

        Subscriber Exclusive: Class XP Boost Level 12x faster and exclusively enjoy class story missions through Level 55!
        Grand Statue of Revan (Stronghold Decoration)
        Rise of the Hutt Cartel Digital Expansion Level 51-55 missions and more

Besides, the requirement for SWTOR Credits will rise, to some degree. There are over 57 Million Characters who are created in Star Wars: The Old Republic, according to this Game Update. There are also Class Changes such as Scoundrel and Operative.

The details for maintaining Star Wars: The Old Republic is in the following:
DATE: Tuesday December 2nd 2014
TIME: 2AM PST (10:00 GMT)-7AM PST (15:00 GMT)
VERSION: 3.0


About IGXE
IGXE is one of the leading and reliable suppliers of online game currency for gamers who can find what they want at reasonable rates.

For Media Enquiry:
Telephone: 1-(858)-380-5139

No comments:

Post a Comment